PakMediNet - Medical Information Gateway of Pakistan

Discussion Forum For Health Professionals

Post a Message

Lost your password?

Post Icon:

Note: Only Health Care Professionals (Doctors, Nurses, Pharmacists etc) and Members of this forum can add a message or reply to this message. Messages of the Non Health Care Professionals will be deleted without notification.

Topic Review - Newest First (only newest 5 are displayed)

drrathore

Re: My experience of FCPS-1 medicine- February 2014

Dear Omar

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and guiding other colleagues.
Sharing and traching is the essence of this website and your post serves this purpose very well

Hope to see more great posts from you soon

omar_575

My experience of FCPS-1 medicine- February 2014

My experience of part one :
I started studying after my house job finished in mid august. I was supposed to appear in November 2013 however I was late in getting my pmdc certificate (didn't know an application would do the job). However I was mentally satisfied that I wouldn't have to prepare like crazy for 2 months and had time till February 2014 to prepare.